I have tickets for Aimee Mann! Now I have to buy her new album.

In fifteen minutes I’m leaving for a job interview. I hope to have some kind of job by the end of the day, to justify the money I spent/am about to spend on the above.

Last night I downloaded the entire Grey’s Anatomy soundtrack while eating brie and drinking wine with Emily and Orlando.

Summer is really weird. And there are about 8 people living in my house right now.

One thought on “

  1. Laurel says:

    Dude, you can’t have this awesome spiffy new blog and then, like, not update it. I need something to distract me from studying.

What do you think?

