Who is Uhura?

Your results:
You are Chekov

Chekov
50%
Beverly Crusher
50%
Deanna Troi
40%
Jean-Luc Picard
40%
Mr. Scott
30%
Geordi LaForge
30%
Uhura
30%
James T. Kirk (Captain)
25%
An Expendable Character (Redshirt)
20%
Will Riker
15%
Leonard McCoy (Bones)
10%
Mr. Sulu
10%
Worf
10%
Spock
7%
Data
5%
Brash, rash and hasty,
but everyone loves you.


Click here to take the “Which Star Trek character am I?” quiz…

I’m okay with that.

I decided today that I’m going to buy new (very uncomfortable) shoes for graduation, and later I decided that I’m going to buy a dress (or, rather, my mom said she’d pay for one). So, if anyone wants to go to Anthropologie with me anytime soon, that would be exciting.

I feel as though other things happened today but I’m not sure what. It rained a lot. I was a little hungover from last night and the loss of an hour but I got over it, you know, mind over body. Don’t be too impressed.

Aimee Mann is coming back to the zoo this summer so I have to decide whether or not to go. Will she play anything new? Shouldn’t I just go to see her as much as I can because I love her music so much? And how can those concerts not bother the animals?

This last thing should probably have its own post but it doesn’t. My parents put Bella to sleep yesterday and are very sad about it. RIP in doggy heaven, where I hope she won’t have seizures, miss steps, or crash into walls anymore.

3 thoughts on “Who is Uhura?

  1. Casseeeeeeeeee says:

    Uhura is the black woman in the original series who shared the first interracial kiss on television with Wm Shatner. I don’t know what her rank was or anything. She just wore a little gogo dress.

What do you think?

