I’m at a Loss for Many Things, Including Titles

I don’t what to say about last night, so, just trust me that we did stuff. I took a long time trying to use an ATM in a bar and felt kind of stupid at how long it took me. We had some shots that we weren’t convinced were alcoholic, so then we had some other things. There were a lot of lesbians. I got really excited when they played SUBG, which, if not for the “other things” I’d just had, would have been very embarrassing. Right now I’m trying to figure out what I can get done today since the library is closed and I don’t have the sources my professor recommended for my draft due Thursday…. And also I don’t have my Latin book, but I found a Wheelock vocab list online. It’s a good thing that book is so ridiculously famous.

What do you think?

