It was after all hard to leave.

Really hard. Even when Bowling for Soup came up pretty quick on my driving playlist.

I have so few keys on my keychain now–my car and my dad’s house. It feels kinda empty. Good thing I have that homestarrunner keyring to lend it some life (or something). I have no clue where I packed a lot of things, including my spare car key. This’ll be interesting.

I’ve bumped my plans for a day and am in Wisconsin with family but will cross the border into Texas sometime on Tuesday and finally reach home (and puppy #1) on Wednesday. Just in case you’re curious.

What do you think?

