Don't get your hopes up, but…

There’s a chance I might be able to get internet in my room. There’s no phone outlet in my room so this afternoon someone is going to come look at the others that are still empty and if we find one that has a phone outlet I will move. Good thing I moved all my furniture yesterday. At least there’s not very much. Anyway, that would be way exciting, so I’m holding off on getting a cell phone, although I did get a bank account, yippee.

Not much else going on. Am going out with the teachers tonight. Should be interesting. More interesting anyway than sitting in my room watching episodes of Arrested Development season 3 (which I’ve already watched once).

What do you think?

