Face lift

As usual, changing the template provided a lot more grief than I expected, but I’m pretty happy with it. I know there are flaws but they don’t bother me too much.

I went to the library today and took out more travel guides. I grabbed the one for Poland before realizing it’s from 1989. It could be a little inaccurate, don’t you think?

I don’t work tomorrow so I’ll have time to read travel books and make lists and find things–like my French outlet adaptor. I know that wherever I put it when I unpacked seemed sensible at the time (one of those places like my sock drawer, in fact I should probably check there) but now I have no clue where it is.

T minus 9 till I leave for France.

2 thoughts on “Face lift

  1. laurel says:

    Hey, I like this new layout a lot. We’re playing Dvorak 8 in orchestra and the last movement makes me think of 11th grade region auditions, and us going to my house afterward and eating candy and staying up watching IT and talking to Matt Scott and Yetu on IM. I think I’m actually conflating a couple different occasions in my memory, but that’s okay.

What do you think?

