I would like to note that

I am aware that when I posted that it had been four weeks here, it had only been three. Somehow I was convinced it was four. I think I was in my own world where time wasn’t functioning normally. Because clearly it wasn’t four weeks until this Thursday just past.

Tomorrow: role plays and the opening scenes of Airplane! which must always be written with the exclamation point (unlike Yahoo). Also, I think there’s an English night at the bar….

Any good advice on how to dust off a Macbook screen (or any glossy screen really)?

One thought on “I would like to note that

  1. laurel says:

    Cleaning Your MacBook Display
    Follow these general rules when cleaning the screen.

    * Shut down your MacBook, detach the power adapter, and remove the battery.
    * Dampen a clean, soft, lint-free cloth or paper with water only and wipe the screen. Do not spray liquid directly on the screen.

    from http://www.apple.com/support/macbook/care/

What do you think?

