Umm, what's been going on?

Yeah I don’t really know. Not a whole lot. Doris and I have been hanging out–we saw a French movie Wednesday night (Deux Vies Plus Une, not too bad) and an English movie last night (This Is England, it was excellent). Today we went to a harp concert at Doris’s church. It was also very nice. The time changed. I’ve got my medical visit Tuesday and my appointment at the sous-prefecture Wednesday, so that works out well. Maybe they’ll be on top of things and I’ll get my carte de sejour not too long after. It would be nice to get the CAF, I’ve kind of forgotten about it. I’m thinking of buying some shoes.

What do you think?

