It's Christmas season in France…

It’s awesome! And this year there’s no bittersweetness because I do get to go home for the actual holiday. Anyway the lights are on all over town, le P?®re No?´l has set up shop in the middle of the Place D’Erlon (which was swarmed with people today), but most importantly the Christmas markets are open! I can’t wait till I get paid so I can go buy people presents. I’ll have to take some pictures at some point. I really think Christmas season in France is better than in the US. It almost makes up for not having Thanksgiving.

One thought on “It's Christmas season in France…

What do you think?

