Blogging for myself

There was a time when I thought I should space out my posts so I actually had something original or interesting to say each time but I’ve pretty much given up on that.

Last night we went back to the nightclub where we ran into some of the Erasmus students and the coat check lady tried to give me a man’s blazer and blame me for it. It’s all right, I won and got my bag and coat back.

My neighbor was playing that awful Craig David song for hours earlier and I swear it started to suck out my will to live.

So here are some crummy pictures to show you how great France is at Christmastime.

The end of the Place D’Erlon

The expensive restaurant at the end of the Place D’Erlon

More evidence coming.

3 thoughts on “Blogging for myself

  1. laurel says:

    hey, you have no obligation to make your posts interesting. Besides, I find them interesting regardless b/c I like to hear about the ridiculousness of the France. Ed’s working in a lab with a French post-doc right now who says “sheet” for “shit” and comes from the part of France on the border with Switzerland, where there are “montanes.” Keep posting Xmas pictures!

What do you think?

