I'm excited.

I typed up a sheet to go along with the lesson where I’m showing my students part of a 30 Rock episode. Then I’m going to make them write their own product integration skits. In order to do all of this I have to go buy a mini DVI-VGA adaptor at Fnac so that my Macbook can hook up to the school’s video projector. Really, Apple, why can’t you just make your outlets the same as the ones on PCs? What is the grander vision here except to emmerde your users? This thing costs 30 euros.

What do you think?

