The Love of My Life

I’ve become something of a clotheshorse, you may have noticed. (My mom pointed out that this usually only happens to rich people.) Anyway, I still have trouble finding dresses. I found this one at Zara the other day and it was love at first sight, but I veered away to look at less expensive things. I couldn’t stop thinking about it so I went back this afternoon and tried it on. IT IS SO CUTE. But it’s all crinkly and bulgey and I hold Zara VERY ACCOUNTABLE for my ensuing heartbreak.

Here it is, so that you all can be heartbroken too… (okay I do realize that you are possibly not as dramatic about clothing as I am)

So I took the picture with my phone and it’s not so great. Oh and please ignore the stupid socks I was wearing. They were hidden under boots.

What do you think?

