Back

So I’m back. I’ve uploaded all my photos to here:
http://www.offexploring.com/eyelean/

which I think I’ll continue doing. There are almost 300 of them so feel free to skim.

Am going to a party my students are throwing tonight. Hmm hmm.

The weather here is lovely. I hope it stays that way so I don’t get post-vacation blues. The vacation was really great. ?áa m’a fait du bien. Soon (when my laundry is done) I am going to take a long shower, then put on lots of lotion and clean clothes. My brown boots might be done for. I was worried the zipper was going to bust back in Poland but fortunately it held out. So the only real casualties of the trip were my handbag and the cheap, cheap gloves I bought in Krakow which got covered in Scottish energy drink in Dublin.

One thought on “Back

What do you think?

