Nothing much to say here

My life’s pretty uneventful for the moment. The weather has been great. I went to Nancy and saw Laura and Gavin, and Swiss R and her boyfriend whom I lived with last year at the internat. It was a really nice visit. Then I got back here and went to some empty classes since my students are all in the middle of projects. Yeah… I’m not gonna say anything about that. I’ve been hanging out with a couple of assistants (American J among them) who are leaving soon. =( I’m sort of haphazardly trying to find an apartment in Austin.

Laurel is coming tomorrow! So today I’m doing massive cleaning.

One thought on “Nothing much to say here

What do you think?

