Things I have forcibly enjoyed since returning:

1) using the word forcibly in questionable ways
2) eating grade-A Texas barbecue
3) being served Shiner…
4) … straight out of the bottle! (as in, no accompanying glass) and having no one think that was weird
5) drinking good beer in general
6) the excellent, excellent Tex-Mex at Rosario’s
7) Bobo (and soon Otto)
8 ) being paid $70 by Half Price Books for them to take a bunch of old books, VHS, and CDs off my hands
9) Chewy granola bars

4 thoughts on “Things I have forcibly enjoyed since returning:

  1. Laurel says:

    lol

    I have to say, I’m loving the hilarious Frenglish action on your fb wall right now. I didn’t want to put this comment there for fear that I might hurt somebody’s feelings. I imagine it’s safe here.

What do you think?

