Not cranky now

We did go to Barton Springs yesterday and it was COLD. But still cool.

I forgot to mention that I finally got my new drivers license (which I’ve been in the process of renewing since, um, June 16th) and it’s all horizontal and grown-up.

Classes start tomorrow. Weird. I dunno what it’ll be like to be a student again or what kind of rhythm I’ll have. I hope it’s not too much of a shock considering the excessive free time I’ve had over the past two years. Tonight am going to eat dinner at the other FLE (actual FLE as in not ESL) student’s house where I hear there are francophones.

Hope these posts haven’t gotten too boring…

What do you think?

