Ahhh

I finally got my money from my French bank account and paid off my massive (well, to me) credit card bill from my plane ticket home. It feels so good. Although it would feel better if the dollar had wait just a LITTLE bit longer to rise.

We sort of have internet in the house but it’s pretty spotty. We’re sharing with the guys next door while we decide if we’re going to try to sort out the AT&T mess. It’s funny, I’ve heard so many nightmare stories about starting internet in France, and yet I never had any problems there. (I know I was lucky.) And yet I get back to the States and it’s kind of a royal mess.

One thought on “Ahhh

What do you think?

