Also

I voted today! I’ve stuck my “I voted” sticker on top of my Obama button but the Obama button has a real habit of falling off my bag so we’ll see if either of them make it through the day tomorrow much less till election day. It was my first time voting with electronic machines so that was a bit weird.

I also registered for classes. I have to take a French literature class. You wouldn’t think I’d mind, considering that I was an English major. But I’d really rather spend my time on linguistics and teaching classes.

What do you think?

