Nothing new here

that is, that you don’t already know about. There was a bus strike yesterday. It may still be going on, I’m not really sure, I don’t know if it’s in the 6-week-Twin-Cities vein of bus strikes or the French kind that last one day (usually). The UT shuttles are still running so I haven’t had to inform myself yet.

Otherwise it’s all writing papers around here. I think I’m actually kind of ahead on work. I think I also might be able to count on one hand the number of assignments left till the end of the semester. WEIRD.

What do you think?

