Sorry for lack of posts.

Have been uninspired about posts lately. I’m thinking about moving because of the noise here; it would involve talking to my roommates and finding a sub-letter. I’m also sort of poking around looking for a better-paying job. This one is fun, but not very much money, which is not that motivating.

In the mean-time it’s mostly work work work here. I’m in a little research group for one of my professors. We might get our names on a paper if it gets accepted. Wish I had something interesting to say. I do think about things, I swear, I just forget them by the time I sit down to post.

What do you think?

