Classes are over

for the semester. I have just one final, on Monday. Other than that I’ve been working. We threw a Christmas party Sunday night, for which I made food. Finger food. It was a lot of fun.

I’m sort of starting to pack for the move. I need boxes. I’ve filled my three crates. And I have a lot more clothes than I realized. Possibly because I buy clothes ALL THE TIME. Or, I did when I was in France. Most of my possessions are clothing, I would say. Mostly since I cleaned out my bookshelf in August.

What do you think?

