So

I’ve been in Tucson for almost a week now, hanging out with Kris and Emily and Orlando and Angus and Charlie (Angus and Charlie being canine) and Zandra who is in from Avignon but going back to France today. This allergy experiment has half worked and half not. I’m not really sure what had me going but it rained Sunday and since then I’ve been great. I’ve taken lots of pictures on my new camera but I don’t think this connection is strong enough to upload them since I’m stealing it from the neighbors.

E and O have a very adult apartment with very adult furniture. It gives me high hopes for living in my new apartment. I might sign up for a membership at the co-op down the street. I’m trying to google it right now but the connection appears to be failing. I hope I can post this.

What do you think?

