Visit

I had an excellent day. My mom and dad and uncle came into town and we went up to Mount Bonnell and then to the Lady Bird Johnson Wildflower Center, both of which I’ve been meaning to do but hadn’t gotten around to yet. I want to go back to the wildflower center in April when there will be more flowers. I forgot my camera though so I want to go back also for that. I have a macro setting to test out. Next weekend I hope to be in San Antonio to see the Luminaria arts night.

Oak pollen beat out cedar pollen today. I think there is hope. Also there is a possibility that it might rain here this week. I could not be happier about that.

2 thoughts on “Visit

  1. Laurel says:

    Wait … I think there is a typo in this post. You said “both of which I’ve been meaning to do” but you only listed one place.

What do you think?

