.

I work tomorrow and I’m sort of stressed out about it. It’s a closing shift and then I have class in the morning. But it’s my second to last day so I think I’m just gonna suck it up. (Real last day is Sunday.)

It is SO CLOSE to the end of the semester. My three big papers for the semester are finally all in decent working shape, even the French one, though I have to admit I have been messing around with fonts for that one. Bookman antiqua: huge. Cambria: bigger than normal. Garamond: tiny. Uselessly, uselessly tiny.

I’ve started doing pilates and everything hurts. I didn’t know I had muscles in some places that now hurt. Like the front of my shoulders.

I’m still waiting for official word from the university that I’ve been hired. Until I do I don’t even want to ask when I’m supposed to arrive so I can’t really prepare much.

What do you think?

