Cannot wait to see the tiny challah.

American Girl’s Long Journey to the Lower East Side

(She’s not up on the website yet. I looked. Neither are her tiny things. But the NYT article has a good picture and there’s another here.)

(Also, am slightly dismayed because I cannot find any tiny lunches or tiny schoolthings on the site and those were always my favorites. Have they discontinued them?)

One thought on “Cannot wait to see the tiny challah.

  1. Laurel says:

    hahaha you and I did the exact same thing upon independently reading that article. I too was disappointed that she’s not on the website yet, but I didn’t poke around at the other stuff for very long. I miss those giant catalogs with the beautiful close-up photos of tiny overpriced things.

What do you think?

