In SA so clearly going to write about the dogs.

I made my mom help me compile a list of their nicknames today:

Boris:
Bobo, Bobolo Binsky, Ginko Bolobo, Bonofrio, Bonomo, Borachio, Boris Gudanov, Bory, Boris Wattis, Bojangles (lots of these can be combined for nearly endless variations)

Otto:
Otto Botto Spotto, Otto Binsky, Otto Binsky Boy, Bobby, Spiggy (from Ottorino Respighi), Oboy, Foo Fido (that’s just my mom), Lil Otto, Mister Otto, Monsieur Otto, and I sometimes call him Small One (because he is smaller, though not actually small)

(It helps to sing them.)

One thought on “In SA so clearly going to write about the dogs.

  1. Laurel says:

    I like how you guys give your dogs nicknames based on names of composers. I’m surprised there aren’t any biochemistry-inspired ones in there too!

What do you think?

