Had a lovely weekend in San Antonio

with S and my mom (and my dad for a few hours). We had tacos at El Milagrito for breakfast, went to Mission Concepcion and San Jose, walked around La Villita, wandered the Alamo so Sarah would have something to remember, had margaritas and watched someone get married on the Riverwalk, ate ice cream at Brindles, and stopped in at the Japanese Tea Gardens. (I don’t THINK I’m forgetting anything.) I basically think San Antonio is wonderful. AND I didn’t get sunburnt.

What do you think?

