Honestly, not a whole lot is going on.

I’m going to Houston tomorrow to go to the consulate on Wednesday. Every time I go I have irrational fears that something will go wrong. But I’m pretty sure everything’s in order this year (unlike last year).

I’ve started thinking about 2010-11 and am redoing my resume to send it to East Coast teacher agencies. Who knows what this year will bring but I would like to have a concrete plan for if staying in France falls through or just feels too complicated. I really loved Boston when I was there visiting my brother last year, right after coming back from France. I think I’d be happy in the northeast.

Wish I had something more cohesive to post, but I don’t.

What do you think?

