Journées du patrimoine

Photos of my nouvelle vie were requested, and while I don’t yet have photos of the house, I thought I’d post what I did this weekend.

Roommate Marie’s friends were visiting from Rouen so we went to Chateau-Larcher to the medieval festival.

I told my parents we need to do this with the dogs’ hair post-haircut:

On the drive back we stopped at an abbey.

Pictures of house maybe soon. Pictures of room are sort of pointless since there’s not much in there and honestly, I go there only to sleep.

One thought on “Journées du patrimoine

What do you think?

