I've registered!

Registration for the CAFEP CAPES d’anglais completed at 1:37 pm today!

Interview with the enseignement Catholique on Friday.

Update: Originally everyone (well, one dude at the rectorat and all the websites) was saying that the M2 had to be proven by the end of the inscriptions. While I was registering I read that the M2 (or registration for an M2 currently in progress) has to be provable by the end of the results for the admissibilité (after November). So, I no longer need to worry at all about my masters being validated on time. But I got a bill for the validation yesterday so am wondering if that means it’s coming soon, or if they just send out bills before doing anything.

What do you think?

