The Past Week

Well, the rentrée has hit like a freaking semi. It’s been good, but physically exhausting. J and I got back last Sunday evening after a surprisingly fun week in the Gard—I say surprisingly because we were hanging out with a lot of people I didn’t know and I wasn’t sure I’d get bored.

Previous to that, there was Christmas, and J gave me the box set of Star Wars 1-6 without realizing that they were blu-ray discs… so we promptly ordered a blu-ray player with gift card money from my parents.

We also got THE best throw blanket ever from my brother, I think, though I have gotten no confirmation from him that this gift, which arrived by mail, was actually from him.

And that’s all, I have no fun links this week.

What do you think?

