The Next Week

Things have been quiet around here so I haven’t written much. Tomorrow is a holiday but Tuesday I’ll be leaving bright and early (train at 7 am) with my students to Slovenia. Other than being nervous about the early train (for groups you’re supposed to be at the station one hour before the train), I’m pretty excited. We’ll be visiting the town where our partner school is located, Ljubljana, some caves, and Lake Bled, as well as a couple of other things I know less about.

Not much fun stuff on the Internets this week either. Just this:

Jimmy Kimmel mansplaining to Hillary Clinton

Fuck You, I am not a Millennial (not that I have anything against millennials)

2 thoughts on “The Next Week

What do you think?

